Ken Atkinson
Director

303-697-4621 ext. 10
ken@genevaglen.org
Nancy Atkinson
Director

303-697-4621 ext. 11
nancy@genevaglen.org
Christa Diederichs Redford
Administration (Camper Enrollment): Contact me about Enrollment and Wait List information
303-697-4621 ext. 25
christa@genevaglen.org
Reid McKnight
Administration (Summer Employment): Contact me about employment at Geneva Glen or for information about our horseback riding program
303-697-4621 ext. 14
reid@genevaglen.org
Johnny Domenico
Administration: Contact me about Health Forms, Physical Exams, Address / Phone updates or Alumni Information
303-697-4621 ext. 13
johnny@genevaglen.org
Molly Cassidy Robison
Development: Contact me for information about donating to Geneva Glen and other fundraising opportunities
303-697-4621 ext. 21
molly@genevaglen.org
Kathy McHugh Thornton
Development: Contact me for information about donating to Geneva Glen and other fundraising opportunities
303-697-4621 ext. 21
kathy@genevaglen.org
Anne Baalman
Business / Financial: Contant me about your current balance or deposit questions
303-697-4621 ext. 12
accounting@genevaglen.org